Last post from 220F

These are the last words from 220F that I will ever write. It has been possibly the best time of my life and I have to go back now to reality – until next time.

Antigua is such an amazing combination of things that in their own right are not so impressive but this small land is very very very intoxicating.

I love Antigua.

I took some photos for me and maybe my family to take a look at one day and to mark this bloody mood.

As a long term rental option which is quite RARE in South Finger (the best) you can consider 220F Jolly Harbour – just ask the guys HERE – TAP CLICK HERE !! and tell them Best Antigua sent you !

Leave a Reply (appreciated thank you)

